Coffee, Coffee, & More Coffee.

Coffee lovers, we rule the world.

The world does not function without coffee, at least I don’t. Coffee is totally my thing. Hot, cold, dark, light, lots of creamer, you name it. Some might even say drinking coffee is my favorite hobby.

I love everything about coffee.

The smell, the different kinds of flavors, and the vibe it brings to my pretty little soul.

I can do coffee in any kind of weather. Rain, shine, hot or cold.

My goal is to one day open up my very own cafe, so coffee lovers all over the world can intertwine with one another while discussing romantic novels.

Doesn’t that sound like a dream ?

Give me coffee in the morning, sip.

Give me coffee in the evening, sip.

Give me coffee in the afternoon, sip.

Give me coffee at night, sip.

Give me coffee please?!

Leave a comment